Vincebus Eruptum
Image of PROJECT GRIMM "The Crass Menagerie" (includes association fee/donation)

PROJECT GRIMM "The Crass Menagerie" (includes association fee/donation)


Issue date: 15th of February 2017

Limited edition vinyl (VELP016): 300 copies (100 copies on red vinyl + 200 copies on black vinyl) + family-tree exclusive insert

A1 - E. Pluribus Merman
A2 - Solvent
A3 - Cloud No Larger Than A Man’s Hand
A4 - New Two
B1 - Deliveryman’s Threat
B2 - Cartographer
B3 - Grifters
B4 - A German Beach

The first album by the Houston cult band after 15 years!!!
From the ashes of THE MIKE GUNN to that heavy-psych unique sound!
The trio is composed by John Cramer (ex Mike Gunn) on guitar and vocals, Drew Calhoun on bass and Ricky Costello on drums.

Shipping costs are for UNREGISTERED POSTAMAIL...for a REGISTERED shipping please ask us writing to

The cost contains the fee to subscribe and/or the donation to the Associazione Culturale VINCEBUS ERUPTUM

Your bag is empty
Start shopping